2021-22 Squirt-Bantam

Bantam A


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Monday August 23, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Game Roche vs. SKILLS
Friday August 27, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Game Roche vs. PRACTICE
Monday August 30, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Friday September 3, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Saturday September 11, 2021 2:05 PM 3:05 PM Game West Roxbury vs. Allston-Brighton Bantam 1
Monday September 13, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Friday September 17, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Saturday September 18, 2021 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Game West Roxbury vs. SMS Bantam 1
Monday September 20, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche Skills PeeWee A
Friday September 24, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Saturday September 25, 2021 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Game West Roxbury vs. Lexington/Bedford Bantam 2
Sunday September 26, 2021 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Framingham vs. Framingham Bantam 2
Monday September 27, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche Skills PeeWee A
Friday October 1, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Saturday October 2, 2021 3:10 PM 4:10 PM Game Waltham vs. Waltham Bantam 3
Monday October 4, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche Skills PeeWee A
Friday October 8, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Saturday October 9, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Game Charlestown vs. Charlestown Bantam 1
Monday October 11, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche Skills PeeWee A
Friday October 15, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Saturday October 16, 2021 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Game Fessenden vs. Newton Bantam 2
Monday October 18, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche Skills PeeWee A
Friday October 22, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Saturday October 23, 2021 12:10 PM 1:10 PM Game West Roxbury vs. Marblehead Bantam 2
Sunday October 24, 2021 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game West Roxbury vs. Dorchester Bantam 3
Monday October 25, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche Skills PeeWee A
Friday October 29, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Saturday October 30, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Game Hyde Park vs. Hyde Park Bantam 2
Monday November 1, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche Skills PeeWee A
Friday November 5, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Saturday November 6, 2021 1:20 PM 2:20 PM Game Janas vs. Maine Hockey Academy Bantam 2
Monday November 8, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche Skills PeeWee A
Friday November 12, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Saturday November 13, 2021 7:50 PM 8:50 PM Game Woburn vs. Masco Bantam 2
Monday November 15, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche Skills PeeWee A
Friday November 19, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Saturday November 20, 2021 3:10 PM 4:10 PM Game Hyde Park vs. Stoneham Bantam 2
Monday November 22, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche Skills PeeWee A
Tuesday November 23, 2021 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Saturday November 27, 2021 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Game Dorchester vs. Dorchester Bantam 3
Sunday November 28, 2021 3:40 PM 4:40 PM Game Burlington vs. Masco Bantam 2
Monday November 29, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Tuesday November 30, 2021 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Friday December 3, 2021 8:40 PM 9:40 PM Game Wellesley Rink 1 vs. Reading Bantam 3
Monday December 6, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche *SKILLS* PeeWee A
Tuesday December 7, 2021 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Sunday December 12, 2021 10:40 AM 11:40 AM Game West Roxbury vs. Medford Bantam 2
Monday December 13, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche *SKILLS* PeeWee A
Tuesday December 14, 2021 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Saturday December 18, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Game Hyde Park vs. Westwood Bantam 2
Tuesday December 21, 2021 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Sunday December 26, 2021 9:20 AM 10:20 AM Game Fessenden vs. Junior Railers Bantam 5
Tuesday December 28, 2021 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Sunday January 2, 2022 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Game Wellesley Rink 1 vs. Wellesley Bantam 3
Monday January 3, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Tuesday January 4, 2022 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Saturday January 8, 2022 9:00 PM 10:00 PM Game Chelmsford vs. Central Mass Revolution Bantam 3
Tuesday January 11, 2022 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Sunday January 16, 2022 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game South Boston vs. South Boston Bantam 2
Monday January 17, 2022 8:15 PM 9:15 PM Game Devine Rink vs. State Playdown vs. Dorchester
Tuesday January 18, 2022 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Wednesday January 19, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche *SKILLS* PeeWee A
Saturday January 22, 2022 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Game Navin vs. Junior Railers Bantam 4
Sunday January 23, 2022 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Game West Roxbury vs. Brookline Bantam 2
Monday January 24, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche *SKILLS* PeeWee A
Tuesday January 25, 2022 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Monday January 31, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche *SKILLS* PeeWee A
Tuesday February 1, 2022 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Monday February 7, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche *SKILLS* PeeWee A
Tuesday February 8, 2022 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Saturday February 12, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Game Hyde Park vs. Hyde Park Bantam 2
Sunday February 13, 2022 1:50 PM 2:50 PM Game St. Sebastians vs. Nashoba Bantam 1
Monday February 14, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche *SKILLS* PeeWee A
Tuesday February 15, 2022 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Saturday February 19, 2022 3:20 PM 4:20 PM Game Janas vs. North Central MA Bantam 3
Sunday February 20, 2022 9:20 AM 10:20 AM Game Fessenden vs. Newton Bantam 3
Monday February 21, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche *SKILLS* PeeWee A
Tuesday February 22, 2022 1:35 PM 2:35 PM Game Haverhill - Blue vs. North Central MA Bantam 3
Tuesday February 22, 2022 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Sunday February 27, 2022 12:40 PM 1:40 PM Game St. Sebastians vs. Belmont Bantam 2
Monday February 28, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche *SKILLS* PeeWee A
Saturday March 5, 2022 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Game Cambridge vs. Cambridge Bantam 2
Sunday March 6, 2022 11:50 AM 12:50 PM Game NESC5 vs. Central Mass Revolution Bantam 2
Monday March 7, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Saturday March 12, 2022 4:40 PM 5:40 PM Game Wellesley Rink 1 vs. Junior Railers Bantam 4
Saturday March 19, 2022 8:10 PM 9:10 PM Game Burlington vs. Belmont Bantam 2
Sunday March 20, 2022 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Game West Roxbury vs. Needham Bantam 3
Tuesday March 29, 2022 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Roche PeeWee A
Sunday April 3, 2022 5:50 PM 6:50 PM Game Woburn vs. vs North Central MA Bantam 3
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.