2021-22 Squirt-Bantam

Squirt A


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Monday August 23, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Game Roche vs. SKILLS
Monday August 30, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Mite VHL Travel
Friday September 3, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Squirt AA
Saturday September 11, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM Game West Roxbury vs. Lexington/Bedford Squirt 4
Sunday September 12, 2021 8:25 AM 9:25 AM Game Hyde Park vs. Dedham Squirt 2
Monday September 13, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Mite VHL Travel
Friday September 17, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Squirt AA
Saturday September 18, 2021 3:10 PM 4:10 PM Game Woburn vs. No Andover Squirt 2
Monday September 20, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Skills Mite VHL Travel
Friday September 24, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Squirt AA
Sunday September 26, 2021 7:15 AM 8:15 AM Game Hyde Park vs. Medfield Squirt 2
Monday September 27, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Skills Mite VHL Travel
Friday October 1, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Squirt AA
Saturday October 2, 2021 12:10 PM 1:10 PM Game West Roxbury vs. Belmont Squirt 3
Monday October 4, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Skills Mite VHL Travel
Friday October 8, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Squirt AA
Saturday October 9, 2021 12:10 PM 1:10 PM Game West Roxbury vs. Brookline Squirt 4
Monday October 11, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Skills Mite VHL Travel
Thursday October 14, 2021 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Practice Roche U14 Girls
Friday October 15, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Squirt AA
Sunday October 17, 2021 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game West Roxbury vs. Dorchester Squirt 3
Monday October 18, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Skills Mite VHL Travel
Friday October 22, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Squirt AA
Saturday October 23, 2021 1:20 PM 2:20 PM Game West Roxbury vs. Lexington/Bedford Squirt 4
Monday October 25, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Skills Mite VHL Travel
Friday October 29, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Squirt AA
Sunday October 31, 2021 10:50 AM 11:50 AM Game Wellesley Rink 1 vs. Junior Railers Squirt 4
Monday November 1, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Skills Mite VHL Travel
Thursday November 4, 2021 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Practice Roche Mite VHL Travel
Friday November 5, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Squirt AA
Sunday November 7, 2021 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Game West Roxbury vs. Dedham Squirt 3
Monday November 8, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Skills Mite VHL Travel
Thursday November 11, 2021 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Practice Roche Mite VHL Travel
Friday November 12, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Squirt AA
Saturday November 13, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Game Revere vs. Charlestown Squirt 4
Sunday November 14, 2021 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game Fessenden vs. Westwood Squirt 3
Monday November 15, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Skills Mite VHL Travel
Friday November 19, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Squirt AA
Saturday November 20, 2021 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Game Hyde Park vs. Dedham Squirt 3
Monday November 22, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Skills Mite VHL Travel
Tuesday November 23, 2021 7:30 PM 8:20 PM Practice Roxbury Latin Squirt AA
Friday November 26, 2021 6:20 PM 7:20 PM Game Wellesley Rink 1 vs. Triboro Squirt 3
Sunday November 28, 2021 5:50 PM 6:50 PM Game Methuen vs. Methuen Squirt 2
Tuesday November 30, 2021 7:30 PM 8:20 PM Practice Roxbury Latin Squirt AA
Friday December 3, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Mite VHL Travel
Sunday December 5, 2021 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game NESC2 vs. Central Mass Revolution Squirt 3
Monday December 6, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche *SKILLS* Mite VHL Travel
Tuesday December 7, 2021 7:30 PM 8:20 PM Practice Roxbury Latin Squirt AA
Saturday December 11, 2021 2:50 PM 3:50 PM Game North Star B vs. Jr. Falcons Squirt 2
Monday December 13, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche *SKILLS* Mite VHL Travel
Tuesday December 14, 2021 7:30 PM 8:20 PM Practice Roxbury Latin Squirt AA
Saturday December 18, 2021 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Game Charlestown vs. Charlestown
Saturday December 18, 2021 1:40 PM 2:40 PM Game North Star B vs. Jr. Crusaders Squirt 3
Tuesday December 21, 2021 7:30 PM 8:20 PM Practice Roxbury Latin Squirt AA
Wednesday December 22, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Game Roche vs. SCORE
Monday December 27, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Game Devine Rink vs. Dorchester
Tuesday December 28, 2021 7:30 PM 8:20 PM Practice Roxbury Latin Squirt AA
Saturday January 1, 2022 3:10 PM 4:10 PM Game Wellesley Rink 2 vs. Junior Railers Squirt 4
Sunday January 2, 2022 10:40 AM 11:40 AM Game West Roxbury vs. Concord Carlisle Squirt 2
Monday January 3, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Mite VHL Travel
Tuesday January 4, 2022 7:30 PM 8:20 PM Practice Roxbury Latin Squirt AA
Saturday January 8, 2022 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Game Dorchester vs. Dedham Squirt 3
Monday January 10, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Mite VHL Travel
Tuesday January 11, 2022 7:30 PM 8:20 PM Practice Roxbury Latin Squirt AA
Saturday January 15, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Game Hyde Park vs. Westwood Squirt 3
Sunday January 16, 2022 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Game St. Sebastians vs. Lexington/Bedford Squirt 4
Monday January 17, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche *SKILLS* Mite VHL Travel
Monday January 17, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Game Emmons Horrigan O'Neil Memorial Rink vs. Dorchester
Tuesday January 18, 2022 7:30 PM 8:20 PM Practice Roxbury Latin Squirt AA
Sunday January 23, 2022 5:10 PM 6:10 PM Game North Star B vs. Central Mass Revolution Squirt 3
Monday January 24, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche *SKILLS* Mite VHL Travel
Tuesday January 25, 2022 7:30 PM 8:20 PM Practice Roxbury Latin Squirt AA
Sunday January 30, 2022 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Game Hyde Park vs. Brookline Squirt 4
Monday January 31, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche *SKILLS* Mite VHL Travel
Tuesday February 1, 2022 7:30 PM 8:20 PM Practice Roxbury Latin Squirt AA
Sunday February 6, 2022 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Game St. Sebastians vs. Needham Squirt 3
Monday February 7, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche *SKILLS* Mite VHL Travel
Tuesday February 8, 2022 7:30 PM 8:20 PM Practice Roxbury Latin Squirt AA
Thursday February 10, 2022 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Practice Roche Rich Berger/John Noble Mite VHL Travel
Sunday February 13, 2022 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Game Hockeytown 3 vs. Triton Amesbury Jr. Maples Squirt 2
Monday February 14, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche *SKILLS* Mite VHL Travel
Tuesday February 15, 2022 7:30 PM 8:20 PM Practice Roxbury Latin Squirt AA
Saturday February 19, 2022 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Game Belmont Hill vs. Brookline Squirt 4
Sunday February 20, 2022 7:20 AM 8:20 AM Game Wellesley Rink 1 vs. Jr. Crusaders Squirt 3
Monday February 21, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche *SKILLS* Mite VHL Travel
Tuesday February 22, 2022 7:30 PM 8:20 PM Practice Roxbury Latin Squirt AA
Sunday February 27, 2022 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Game West Roxbury vs. Needham Squirt 3
Monday February 28, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche *SKILLS* Mite VHL Travel
Thursday March 3, 2022 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Game Veterans Memorial Skating Rink vs. Reading
Saturday March 5, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Veterans Memorial Skating Rink vs. Braintree
Saturday March 5, 2022 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Game John A. Ryan Skating Arena vs. Waltham
Sunday March 6, 2022 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Game Wellesley Rink 1 vs. Triboro Squirt 3
Monday March 7, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Extra-Practice Roche
Monday March 7, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Squirt AA
Saturday March 12, 2022 3:10 PM 4:10 PM Game Wellesley Rink 2 vs. Concord Carlisle Squirt 2
Thursday March 17, 2022 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Practice Roche
Sunday March 20, 2022 7:10 AM 8:10 AM Game West Roxbury vs. SMS Squirt 2
Friday March 25, 2022 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Practice Roche
Saturday March 26, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Game Hyde Park vs. Dedham Squirt 3
Sunday March 27, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Game Woburn vs. North Central MA Squirt 2
Wednesday March 30, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Roche Squirt AA
Saturday April 2, 2022 9:10 AM 10:10 AM Game Chelmsford vs. vs North Central MA Squirt 2
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.